تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 2

<transcy>بلسم اللحية</transcy>

سعر عادي LE 210.00 EGP
سعر عادي سعر البيع LE 210.00 EGP
تخفيض السعر نفذ

ساعد لحيتك لتكون في أفضل حالاتها

بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا مصنوع من أجود المكونات الطبيعية المتاحة لتوفير جميع الإضافات التي قد تحتاجها لحية الرجل الحديث. سواء كان ذلك تحفيز النمو او السيطرة علي هيشان الدقن او مكافحة القشرة او الترطيب الإضافي او المساعدة علي التصفيف ، فإن بلسم اللحية لدينا يغطي كل شيء.

امنح لحيتك ما تحتاجه. استخدم بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا للحصول على لحية كثيفة و ناعمة وصحية وسهل التحكم فيها ما يمنحك الثقة والرضا

ولد من الطبيعة. تم هندستها بواسطة العلم

تختلف أنواع بشرة وشعر الوجه ويصارع البعض للحفاظ على ترطيبها و كثافتها . لن تظل الشعيرات في أماكنهم مهما حاولت ترويضهم ، سواء بالفرشاة أو المشط

ستؤثر أشياء كثيرة على هذه المشكلات ، من الجينات الأساسية إلى المياه التي تغسل لحيتك بها إلى ما تواجهه كل يوم بما في ذلك تلوث المناخ والهواء. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه المتغيرات على كل من صحة وقابلية التحكم في لحية أي رجل حديث ، ولكن بلسم اللحية لدينا يوفر إصلاحًا موثوقًا به

بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا عبارة عن تركيبة طبيعية تترك على الشعر تعمل على الوصول إلى شعر اللحية وتتغلغل في الجلد تحتها. تعمل هذه العملية تحفيز النمو و على تنعيم الشعر وتجديد الزيوت الحيوية اللازمة للصحة والمظهر. كمية صغيرة من بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا الذي يتم تسخينه بين أصابعك والعمل في لحيتك لن يرطب فحسب ، بل سيساعد أيضًا في تصفيف اللحية ، مما يضمن لك ولحيتك تماسكًا بشكل صحيح

نصائح للاستخدام-

١- استخدم كمية صغيرة من البلسم مع تسخينها بين يديك مرة يوميا و عند الحاجة

٢- ضعه لاستعادة نضارة اللحية و جعلها افضل من اي وقت مضي

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beard Balm

Regular price LE 210.00 EGP
Regular price Sale price LE 210.00 EGP
Sale Sold out

Help Your Beard Be Its Best

Our Beard Balm is crafted from the finest natural ingredients available to provide all the extras that the modern gentleman’s beard may need. Be that extra conditioning, moisture, hydration, softening, or styling help, our Beard Balm covers it all.

Give your beard what it needs. Use our Beard Balm for touchable, healthy, and manageable facial hair that will leave you confident and satisfied.
 

Born from Nature. Engineered by Science

Facial hair and skin types vary and some struggle to stay hydrated and moisturized more than others. Others simply won’t stay in place no matter how much you attempt to tame them, whether by brush or comb

Many things will impact these issues, from basic genetics to the water that you wash your beard with to what it faces every day including climate and air pollution. These variables can affect both the health and manageability of any modern gentleman’s beard, but our Beard Balm provides a reliable fix.

Our Beard Balm is a leave-in conditioning formula that will work its way into your beard hairs and penetrate the skin below. This process softens the hair and replenishes vital oils needed for both health and look. A small amount of our Beard Balm warmed between your fingers and worked into the strands of your beard will not just moisturize and hydrate, but also assist in beard styling, making sure you and your beard look properly coiffed and put together.
 

APPLICATION TIPS:
- Use small amount of the balm.
- Apply it to restore, mold, and shape beard.