تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 4

Beard Oil

سعر عادي LE 160.00 EGP
سعر عادي سعر البيع LE 160.00 EGP
تخفيض السعر نفذ
Scent

لحيتك الأفضل في انتظارك

هذا هو منتج اللحية الأساسي ، موصى به بشدة لجميع اللحى ، خاصة في المراحل المبكرة من نمو اللحية.
يعتبر زيت اللحية الخاص بنا مرطبًا يوميًا ومكيفًا يترك على الشعر. يعمل زيت اللحية على ترطيب البشرة تحت لحيتك ، وتنعيم شعر الوجه ، وتقليل الحكة ، وتهيئة الظروف لنمو صحي للحية

تنمو بعناية

زيت اللحية عنصر ضروري في وصفة الرجل الحديثة للحصول على لحية صحية وناعمة وخالية من القشرة والحكة والأطراف المتقصفة. مصنوع من مكونات دقيقة ، زيت اللحية الخاص بنا يحفز نمو الشعر و يتغلغل بعمق في شعر الوجه والجلد أدناه لتوفير الترطيب والترطيب المفقود على مدار اليوم. لا تتمنى فقط لحية أفضل. حقق ذلك باستخدام زيت اللحية الخاص بنا على أساس منتظم ومتسق. اتخذ القرار الصحيح وأضفه إلى روتين العناية الشخصية الخاص بك وستتبع الفوائد.

نظرًا لأن الحياة اليومية قد تكون أصعب على لحيتك مما تعتقد. كل شيء من المناخ إلى تلوث الهواء له تأثير على صحة اللحية ومظهرها. إذا لم تقم بتجديد واستكمال الزيوت الطبيعية المفقودة ، فسينتهي بك الأمر بلحية قاسية لا يمكن السيطرة عليها ومثيرة للحكة ومليئة بالأطراف المتقصفة ومليئة بالقشرة. سيحارب زيت اللحية الخاص بنا كل هذه المشكلات ببضع قطرات في وقت واحد. من خلال العمل بلطف على لحيتك ، ستوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الزيوت المختارة بعناية والمكونات الممتازة لشعر وجهك وبشرتك أدناه. يتم امتصاصها سريعًا من قبل جميع أنواع اللحية والشعر ، مما يضمن أنك لن تبدو دهنيًا أبدًا ، بل مصقولة فقط ، وجاهزًا للاستمتاع بالحياة. 

عطر مخصص لك

بغض النظر عن اي نوع من الرجال أنت ؛ لدينا خيار العطر لك.

لامبرجاك

باستخدام أغلى المكونات المعروفة. مستوحى من العود الفاخر ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع القاعدة الخشبية الغنية من العنبر ، مما يمنحك رائحة ذكورية عميقة كنت تبحث عنها دائمًا.

اروما

رائحته عبارة عن مزيج من التبغ الغني والنوتات الحارة مع المسك في القلب ، لتكشف عن تلميحات من الفانيليا وحبوب التونكا الكريمية التي تخلق رائحة لا تقاوم

تروبيكانا

مستوحي من الفواكه الاستوائية الطازجة ، إنه عطر منعش ونظيف يقدم نفحات جوز الهند الجذابة مع الاحتفاظ بالخزامى الحسي في الوسط ، ورائحة من البرتقال ولمسة النعناع

عديم الرائحة

إنه خيار خالٍ من العطور ، مصمم للرجل الذي يحب أن يتحكم في ملف تعريف العطر الخاص به. اسمح للكولونيا المفضلة لديك بالقيام بالعمل أو الثقة في الفيرومونات الطبيعية الخاصة بك ، ولكن لا تتعثر أبدًا في العناية باللحية أو الصحة مع هذا الاختيار.

نصائح للاستخدام:
- استخدم 3 إلى 7 قطرات أو وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
- دلك على اللحية.
- استخدمه بعد الاستحمام وقبل النوم.

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Beard Oil

Regular price LE 160.00 EGP
Regular price Sale price LE 160.00 EGP
Sale Sold out
Scent

Your Better Beard Awaits

This is the fundamental grooming accessory, highly recommended for all beards, especially in early stages of beard growth.
Our Beard Oil is a daily moisturizer and leave-in conditioner. The Beard Oil will moisturize the skin underneath your beard, soften your facial hair, reduce itching, and create the conditions for healthy beard growth

 

Grow It With Care

Beard Oil is a necessary ingredient in the modern gentleman’s recipe for a healthy, soft beard free of dandruff, itch, and split ends. Made of fine ingredients itself, our Beard Oil penetrates deep into your facial hair and the skin below to provide the moisture and hydration lost over the course of a day. Don’t just wish for a better beard. Achieve it by using our Beard Oil on a regular, consistent basis. Make the right choice and add it to your personal grooming routine and the benefits will follow.

As daily life can be harder on your beard than you think. Everything from climate to air pollution has an effect on beard health and appearance. If you don’t replenish and supplement the natural oils lost, you end up with a stiff, unmanageable beard that is itchy, filled with split ends, and riddled with dandruff. Our Beard Oil will combat all of these issues a few drops at a time. By working it gently into your beard, you’ll be delivering a variety of carefully selected oils and premium ingredients to your facial hair and skin below. These are absorbed quickly by all beard and hair types, ensuring you never look or feel greasy, only polished, and ready to enjoy life.
 

A Fragrance Tailored to You

No matter what brand of gentleman you are; we have a fragrance option for you.
 

Lumberjack : Using the most precious exotic ingredients known. Based on the luxurious Oud, along with the rich woody base of amber giving you the masculine deep scent you always looked for.
 

Aroma : It’s scent is a blend of rich tobacco and spicy notes rounded with musk in the core, revealing hints of sweetening vanilla and creamy tonka bean creating an irresistible aroma.
 

Tropicana : Inspired by fresh tropical fruits, it’s a refreshing clean scent delivering alluring coconut notes while retaining sensual lavender in the middle,
blasts of orange and touch of mint. 

 

Unscented : It is a fragrance-free option, designed for the gentleman who likes to take control of his fragrance profile. Allow your favorite cologne to do the work or trust in your natural pheromones, but never falter on beard care or health with this choice.

 

APPLICATION TIPS:
- Use 3 to 7 drops or according to your needs.
- Massage into beard.
- Use after shower and before sleeping.