تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Beard Brush + Beard Balm ( Get Free Linen Travel Pouch )

سعر عادي LE 370.00 EGP
سعر عادي LE 430.00 EGP سعر البيع LE 370.00 EGP
تخفيض السعر نفذ

الأداة المناسبة للمهمة

يتطلب الأمر الأدوات المناسبة لتحقيق أسلوب رائع ، وهناك القليل من الأدوات الضرورية مثل فرشاة اللحية. مصنوعة من شعر طبيعي بنسبة 100٪ ، تقشر الشعيرات القاسية الجلد الموجود أسفل لحيتك ، وتزيل الجلد الميت المثير للحكة مع توزيع الزيوت أيضًا بالتساوي على طول خصلات الشعر - مما يساعد على الحفاظ على لحيتك نظيفة وصحية ولامعة. تعتبر الفرشاة الكبيرة مثالية لجميع أشكال وأحجام اللحية ، استخدم فرشاة السفر لشاربك وتزيينه أثناء التنقل ، والفرشاة المستديرة هي الأفضل لتصفيف اللحية.

لماذا يصنع الشعر الطبيعي أفضل فرشاة للحية

شعر طبيعي مشابه لشعر الإنسان ، مما يسمح لفرشاة اللحية بالعمل من خلال لحيتك دون الإضرار ببصيلات الشعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكون شعيرات الشعر الطبيعي أكثر صلابة من النايلون أو المواد الاصطناعية الأخرى المستخدمة في الفرش الأخرى. تساعد شعيرات الفرشة على تفتيت الأوساخ والبقايا من منتجات التصفيف التي تعلق في لحيتك وعلى بشرتك. يمكن أن تساعد أيضًا في فتح المسام - مما يساعد على تحفيز نمو الشعر تحت الجلد - وتحفيز تدفق الدم إلى بصيلات الشعر. قد تؤلم الشعيرات القاسية قليلاً - بطريقة جيدة - وتساعد على إبقاء لحيتك والجلد تحتها في أفضل حالاتها.

كيفية تمشيط اللحية بالفرشاة

ابدأ بلحية جافة. ابدأ بتمشيط لحيتك بالفرشاة من الأسفل وشق طريقك للأعلى. بعد ذلك ، مرري الشعيرات على لحيتك بالكامل للمساعدة في إزالة أي حطام أو غبار قد استقر في الشعر. ضع بضع قطرات من زيت اللحية Beard Oil واستخدم الفرشاة لتوزيع الزيت بالتساوي على لحيتك.

ساعد لحيتك لتكون في أفضل حالاتها

بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا مصنوع من أجود المكونات الطبيعية المتاحة لتوفير جميع الإضافات التي قد تحتاجها لحية الرجل الحديث. سواء كان ذلك الترطيب الإضافي أو الرطوبة أو الترطيب أو التليين أو التصفيف ، فإن بلسم اللحية لدينا يغطي كل شيء.

امنح لحيتك ما تحتاجه. استخدم بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا للحصول على شعر وجه ملموس وصحي وسهل التحكم فيه يمنحك الثقة والرضا.

ولد من الطبيعة تم هندستها بواسطة العلم

تختلف أنواع بشرة وشعر الوجه ويصارع البعض للحفاظ على ترطيبها أكثر من غيرها. لن يبقى في أماكنهم مهما حاولت ترويضهم ، سواء بالفرشاة أو المشط

ستؤثر أشياء كثيرة على هذه المشكلات ، من الجينات الأساسية إلى الماء الذي تغسل لحيتك به إلى ما يواجهه كل يوم بما في ذلك تلوث المناخ والهواء. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه المتغيرات على كل من صحة وقابلية التحكم في لحية أي رجل حديث ، ولكن بلسم اللحية لدينا يوفر حلًا موثوقًا به.

بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا عبارة عن تركيبة ترطيب تترك على الشعر تشق طريقها إلى شعر اللحية وتتغلغل في الجلد تحتها. تعمل هذه العملية على تنعيم الشعر وتجديد الزيوت الحيوية اللازمة للصحة والمظهر. كمية صغيرة من بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا الذي يتم تسخينه بين أصابعك والعمل في خيوط لحيتك لن يرطب ويرطب فحسب ، بل سيساعد أيضًا في تصفيف اللحية ، مما يضمن لك ولحيتك تبدوان متناسقين بشكل صحيح.

نصائح للاستخدام:
- استخدم كمية صغيرة من البالم.
- ضعه لاستعادة اللحية وتشكيلها وتشكيلها.

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Beard Brush + Beard Balm ( Get Free Linen Travel Pouch )

Regular price LE 370.00 EGP
Regular price LE 430.00 EGP Sale price LE 370.00 EGP
Sale Sold out

The Right Tool for the Job

It takes the right tools to achieve great style, and few tools are as essential as the Beard Brush. Made with 100% boar’s hair, the stiff bristles exfoliate the skin beneath your beard, removing itchy dead skin while also distributing sebum evenly along the hair shafts—helping to keep your beard clean, healthy, and shiny. The Large Brush is perfect for all shapes and sizes of beard, use the Travel Brush for your mustache and on-the-go grooming, and the Round Brush is your go-to for beard styling.

 

WHY BOAR’S HAIR MAKES THE BEST BEARD BRUSH

Boar's hair is similar to human hair, allowing a boar’s hair Beard Brush to work through your beard without damaging the hair follicles. Additionally, boar’s hair bristles are stiffer than nylon or other synthetic materials used in other brushes. Those stiff boar’s hair bristles help break up debris and residue from styling products that get caught in your beard and on your skin. They also can help unclog pores—helping combat ingrown hairs—and stimulate blood flow to your hair follicle. The stiff bristles may hurt a little—in a good way—and help keep your beard and the skin beneath looking its best.

 

HOW TO BRUSH YOUR BEARD

Start with a dry beard. Begin brushing your beard at the bottom and work your way up. Next, work the bristles through your entire beard to help remove any debris or dust that has settled in the hairs. Apply a few drops of Beard Oil and use the brush to distribute the oil evenly through your beard.

Help Your Beard Be Its Best

Our Beard Balm is crafted from the finest natural ingredients available to provide all the extras that the modern gentleman’s beard may need. Be that extra conditioning, moisture, hydration, softening, or styling help, our Beard Balm covers it all.

Give your beard what it needs. Use our Beard Balm for touchable, healthy, and manageable facial hair that will leave you confident and satisfied.
 

Born from Nature. Engineered by Science

Facial hair and skin types vary and some struggle to stay hydrated and moisturized more than others. Others simply won’t stay in place no matter how much you attempt to tame them, whether by brush or comb

Many things will impact these issues, from basic genetics to the water that you wash your beard with to what it faces every day including climate and air pollution. These variables can affect both the health and manageability of any modern gentleman’s beard, but our Beard Balm provides a reliable fix.

Our Beard Balm is a leave-in conditioning formula that will work its way into your beard hairs and penetrate the skin below. This process softens the hair and replenishes vital oils needed for both health and look. A small amount of our Beard Balm warmed between your fingers and worked into the strands of your beard will not just moisturize and hydrate, but also assist in beard styling, making sure you and your beard look properly coiffed and put together.
 

APPLICATION TIPS:
- Use small amount of the balm.
- Apply it to restore, mold, and shape beard.