تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 2

<transcy>واكس اللحية</transcy>

سعر عادي LE 160.00 EGP
سعر عادي سعر البيع LE 160.00 EGP
تخفيض السعر نفذ

ترويض وتصفيف لحيتك وشاربك

واكس اللحية الخاص بنا مصنوع للرجل الذي يسعى إلى ترويض الشعر الضعيف ، بالإضافة إلى تصفيف وتوجيه لحيته وشاربه إلى الشكل المثالي. يوفر واكس اللحية الخاص بنا قدرًا مثاليًا من الثبات دون بقايا لزجة ، ويقوم بعمله ويترك شعر وجهك مرطبًا أيضًا.

إذا كانت لحيتك تطول ، فمن المحتمل أنك لاحظت أن التحكم في لحيتك أصبح أكثر صعوبة. هذا أمر طبيعي بالنسبة للرجال. وهذا يعني أن الوقت قد حان لك للحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها لاستعادتها تحت السيطرة. واكس اللحية لدينا هو الحل

لمسة نهائية لمظهر مثالي

لقد اتخذت قرارًا بالمغامرة بدخول منطقة لحية أطول وأكثر كثافة والآن حان الوقت لمساعدتها على الظهور بأفضل شكل. عند استخدامه مع زيت اللحية أو بلسم اللحية ، يضيف واكس اللحية ترطيبًا اضافي إلى جانب القدرة على تصفيف شعر الوجه

يمكنك استخدام هذا المنتج بكميات متفاوتة. بعد كشطها بإبهامك ، قم بتسخينها بين أصابعك لتسهيل فردها. ثم مرر هذه الأصابع عبر الشعر الخارجي للحية لإحضار خيوط متسلسلة ومتابعة باستخدام مشط اللحية أو فرشاة اللحية لتثبيتها في مكانها بالكامل.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مميز مثل إضافة لمسة لشاربك ، فإن استخدام المزيد من شمع اللحية لدينا يمكن أن يحقق ذلك. في حين أنه شمع متوسط ​​التثبيت ، فإنه لا يزال قادرًا على التوهج قليلاً.

نصائح للاستخدام
- استخدم كمية صغيرة من الشمع.
- ضعه على نمط وترويض وتشكيل شاربك ولحيتك.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beard Wax

Regular price LE 160.00 EGP
Regular price Sale price LE 160.00 EGP
Sale Sold out

Tame and Style Your Beard And Moustache 

Our Beard Wax is made for the gentleman seeking to tame wispy hairs, as well as to style and guide his beard and Moustache into the perfect shape. Providing an ideal amount of hold without a sticky residue, our Beard Wax does its job leaving your facial hair hydrated and moisturized as well.

If your beard is getting longer, you’ve probably noticed it is increasingly harder to control. This is normal for gentlemen with fuller manes. And it means it’s time for you to seek the assistance you need to get it back under control. Our Beard Wax is the solution.

 

A Finishing Touch for a Perfect Look

You’ve made the decision to venture into the territory of a longer, fuller beard and now it’s time to help it look its best. When used in conjunction with Beard Oil or Beard Balm, Beard Wax adds additional moisture and hydration along with the ability to style your facial hair.

You can use this product in varying amounts. After scraping it out with your thumbnail, warm it between your fingers to make it easy to spread. Then run those fingers through the outer hairs of your beard to bring in line runaway strands and follow through with your Beard Comb or Beard Brush to lock it all in place.

If you’re looking for something a little more eccentric such as adding a twist to your moustache, using slightly more of our Beard Wax can achieve this. While it is a medium hold wax, it’s still capable of a little flare.